Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors


Dave Milligan, Shawnee Mission

Grant Eble, Earth City
Senior Vice President

James Greer, MFA Oil Company
Vice President

Steve Madras, St. Louis
Vice President

James McNutt, St. Louis
Vice President

Jeff Wood, Forsyth
Vice President

Ron Bachman, Jr., St. Joseph
Immediate Past President

Ronald J. Leone, Esq.
Executive Director


Mark Abel, Louisiana
Brent Anderson, Cape Girardeau
Steve Ayers, Canton*
Todd Badgley, Belleville
Brian Baker, Maryland Heights
Wayne Baker, Truesdale*
Jason Bassett, West Des Moines

Gary Bemboom, Jefferson City
Scott Blank, Cape Girardeau
Jack Blanton, Sullivan
Mary Braddock, Kansas City*
Paul Cox, Springfield
Mike Frazier, Gower*
Scott Frazier, Gower
Neal Gibbons, Sr., Kennett*
Brad Goette, Fenton
Terry Green, Lee's Summit
Scott Hays, Warrenton**
Michelle Hoerstkamp, Washington
Tracey Hughes, Cuba
Chris Kemph, St. Louis*

Tom Kolb, Jefferson City*
David Mangelsdorf, Barnhart*
Jim Maurer, Cape Girardeau* 
Stewart McIntyre, Hannibal*
Don McNutt, St. Louis*
Dana Moloney, Truesdale
Joe Naegler, Springfield
Chris Patterson, Lee's Summit*
Lane Patterson, Lee's Summit
Marvin Roderman, Branson

Cory Schuh, Barnhart
Ken Suter, Sr., Kansas City*
Craig Taylor, Fenton*
Chad Wallis, Cuba
Eric Wilmoth, Mount Vernon
Rob Wilson, Springfield*
Laura Younghouse, Cape Girardeau

 *Active Past President Directors
** Ex-Officio


Community Search
Sign In

Calendar of Events

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »



September 28, 2020

•  •  •


It's Easy to Become
a Member

Simply click the button below,
complete the
Membership Application
& return it to MPCA.


Call 573.635.7117
or send an email to


Content Protected Copyright © 2001-2014 MPCA.  All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written consent of MPCA is strictly prohibited.